Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


The 2020 summer school is CANCELLED due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 

Department of Clinical Epidemiology is pleased to welcome back Irene Petersen, Olaf Dekkers, and Vera Ehrenstein and to welcome for the first time at our summer school Alma B. Pedersen, Christian Fynbo Christiansen, Deirdre Cronin-Fenton, Mette Nørgaard, and Reimar W. Thomsen.

Meet our brilliant 2020 faculty in the menu to the left.